Derrick Brooks, courtesy of Getty Images
The 2014 list of Hall of Fame-eligible candidates has been released. There are 15 finalists eligible to go to Canton this year, per Pro Football Talk.

Here's the full list:
Derrick Brooks, LB*
Marvin Harrison, WR*
Walter Brown, Tackle*
Andre Reed, WR
Tim Brown, WR
Jerome Bettis, RB
Will Shields, G
Michael Strahan, DE
Charles Haley, DE
Kevin Greene, LB
Aeneas Williams, CB
Ed DeBartolo, Jr., Owner
Tony Dungy, Coach*
Morten Andersen, K
John Lynch, S

*denotes 1st time on the ballot

Partial voting takes place the day before the Super Bowl.

Twitter - @ConorJF1016

Conor Frederick 1/10/2014 04:52:00 PM Edit

« Prev Post Next Post »


    Powered by Blogger.