The NFL Honors, the NFL awards show that awards the leagues best players and coaches won't be airing until late Saturday night, but many sporting news and outlets are already publishing the results and one to many Patriot fans are waiting on, is coach of the year.

In shocking news in the NFL Honors, Patriots head coach Bill Belichick does not win the AP NFL Coach of the Year award, instead, the ward goes to Panthers head coach Ron Rivera. What's even more shocking than that is Belichick didn't even finish second, Andy Reid finished second.

 To see the NFL.com article, which shows the voting breakdown, you can view it here.

Eric Anderson 2/01/2014 08:01:00 PM Edit

« Prev Post Next Post »


    Powered by Blogger.