Patriots unveil team HOF finalists

Brian Bahr | Getty Images

Who is it going to be?

As announced by the team on Tuesday, the three finalists for this year’s induction to the New England Patriots Hall of Fame are safety Rodney Harrison, defensive lineman Richard Seymour and linebacker Mike Vrabel.

The trio played together and dominated in the early 2000s. Harrison, Seymour and Vrabel helped the team win back-to-back Super Bowl titles in 2003 and 2004. Seymour and Vrabel were part of another championship back in 2001, while Harrison joined the team in 2003.

While all very important to New England’s early 2000s dynasty, Patriots fans can only pick one! They have until May 3 to vote, and the winner will be announced the following week.

Follow Megan on Twitter: @carnahanmegan